Starlight on Willow Lake (Lakeshore Chronicles #11) (Paperback)

"Wiggs ensnares readers... The most riveting aspect of this feel-good novel is the gradual and unforgettable romance." --Publishers Weekly

#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs sweeps readers away with a stunning tale of the delicate ties that bind a family together...and the secrets that tear them apart.

Faith McCallum is determined to rebuild her shattered life and give her two daughters a chance at a better future. Caring for her sharp-tongued new client, Alice Bellamy, is definitely a challenge, but it's Alice's charismatic son, Mason, who truly leaves Faith at a loss for words.

Mason Bellamy longs to escape the family mansion and return to his fast-paced, exciting life in Manhattan...and his beautiful jet-setting fianc e. But when Faith makes a chilling discovery about Alice's accident, Mason is forced to reconsider his desire to keep everyone, including his mother, at a distance. Now he finds himself wondering if the supercharged life he's created for himself is what he truly wants...and whether exploring his past might lead to a new life--and lasting love--on the tranquil shores of Willow Lake.

The Lakeshore Chronicles

Book 1: Summer at Willow Lake
Book 2: The Winter Lodge
Book 3: Dockside
Book 4: Snowfall at Willow Lake
Book 5: Fireside
Book 6: Lakeshore Christmas
Book 7: The Summer Hideaway
Book 8: Marrying Daisy Bellamy
Book 9: Return to Willow Lake
Book 10: Candlelight Christmas
Book 11: Starlight on Willow Lake
Product Details ISBN: 9780778369677
ISBN-10: 0778369676
Publisher: Mira Books
Publication Date: February 20th, 2024
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Lakeshore Chronicles